Member-2-Member Discounts

All Chamber Members and their employees can take advantage of these discounts.  
Follow this link to download
Must take a copy of the discount with you and mention you are a Paducah Chamber member. 
Want to offer your own discount? Complete this form and send back to us!

  Preston Roberts - Owner 
7400 Old Highway US 60 W, West Paducah - 270.564.4126
sales@acsairsoft.net 

Discount: Chamber members receive 20% off group “party” rates. Party rates are good
for 3 hours, require a minimum of 10 players, and include the rental gun, mask, and
1,000 BB per person.

  Misti Gibson - Branch Manager 
1200 Old Mayfield Rd., Suite 160, Paducah - 270.444.7772    
mgibson@adssecurity.com

Discount: 
New Chamber member customers receive $100 off purchase of a security or
camera system. Not valid with any other discounts or promotion. Must ask for discount
at time of purchase.

Clay Hughes 
3551 Coleman Road, Paducah - 270.625.41716
michael.c.hughes@airmedcarenetwork.com
Discount: Chamber members receive $20 off a 1 year Air Evac Lifeteam Membership. 
The membership prevents you from having any out-of-pocket expenses if you are flown
by Air Evac Lifeteam or any provider within the AirMedCare Network.

  J.W. Cleary - Owner  
1004 N. 13th St., Paducah - 270.519.5391   
cleary55@yahoo.com 

Discount:
Chamber members receive a 10% discount on orders of $25 or more for
personal or special events.


  Brent Housman - Wealth Advisor  
  118 Bleich Rd., Paducah - 270.450.9900   
  bhousman@rwbaird.com

Discount:
Chamber members receive complete Portfolio/Risk review & consultation.
Free of charge.

  Suzanne Glisson, LMT 
222 Kentucky Avenue, Suite 1, Paducah - 270.559.5203
bluebirdblessings.lmt@gmail.com 

Discount:
Chamber members receive $10 off any service. Call to schedule your
appointment and mention this discount.

  Dustin Havens - Owner
3515 Clarks River Road, Paducah - 270.558.5221
chavasty@chavasty.com

Discount:
All Chamber members and employees get 10% off at Chavasty Liquidation &
Outlet Store.

  Donny Jones, General Manager       
  5135 Cairo Road, Paducah - 270.442.4191
  gm@paducahcomfort.com



Discount:
 
Chamber members receive a 10% discount off all 2 bedroom suites.
Visit paducahcomfort.com, click Go and enter code LM2M.

 Christine Lockwood
4120 Clarks River Road, Paducah - 270.445.0845 
clockwood@gracelandpb.com

Discount:
Chamber members receive 2 FREE windows or $100 off any building.

   Becky Auten - Marketing - 800.498.0428  
  263 Green Turtle Bay Drive, Grand Rivers - 270.362.8364   
  marketing@greenturtlebay.com

Discount:
 
Chamber members receive 10% off regular priced items at the Ship’s Chandlery,
the Resorts nautical
shopping experience. Discount does not apply to sale or clearance items.

  Jenny Stephens, LMT - Massage Therapist & Owner 
  3225 Steel Road, West Paducah
Call or text 270.994.0742  vastephens45@comcast.net


Discount:
Chamber members receive 10% off any one hour regular priced massage
service. Receive 10% off any regular priced Reflexology or ION DETOX session with
Dean Stephens, RT. Call 270.994.0742 to schedule an appointment. Please leave name, 
number and which service you wish to receive.  
  

 Doug Cockcroft - General Manager
3960 Coleman Crossing Circle, Paducah - 270.443.4800   
lq6631gm
@laquinta.com

Discount: 
Chamber members receive 10% discount on best available rate on any room.
 

  Jeff or Kyle - Owners
2856 Lone Oak Road, Paducah - 270.408.1540   
mattressmarketpaducah@gmail.com 

Discount:
Chamber members receive 25% off any purchase. 


   Darlene Mazzone - President  
Paducah - 270.556.1914
darlene@paducahlife.com

Discount:
Chamber members receive 20% off any size ad for new advertising

   Reece King - Executive Director 
  222 Kentucky Avenue, Suite 10, Paducah - 270.444.0065
 reece@paducahsymphony.org
Discount: Chamber member first time subscribers receive 50% off season 
subscription or get 20% off a single ticket purchase to any season subscription concert.
*Some exclusions mayapply. Offer not valid with other discounts.

   Phil Domke - President/Owner 
  412 Newman Circle, Eddyville - 270.601.4048 
phil.domke@payrollvault.com

Discount: Chamber member new clients receive one FREE payroll service run.

  Greg Beale - Director of Sales    
5110 Charter Oak Dr., Paducah - 270.575.5003 
gbeale@petter-business.com

Discount:
“New” Chamber member customers receive a 10% discount on all office supply
and furniture category orders. – It’s Better with Petter!  

   Chris Conway - Billing Manager
302 US Hwy 68 West, Benton - 270.252.7600
cconway@proptky.com
Discount: Paducah Chamber members receive 10% off services for self-pay clients.

  Nicole Falconite - Office Manager
6460 Old Hwy 60, Paducah - 270.933.2177
nicole@shedwisebuildings.com

Discount: Shed Wise offers all Chamber members $150 off any building purchased. 
Offer valid through December 2022. Cannot be combined with other discounts.

  Willie Kerns - Managing Partner
P.O. Box 193, Calvert City - 270.205.4709   
wkerns@smartpathtech.com 

Discount:
Get out of computer trouble FREE! Chamber members receive one hour of
FREE consultation time for businesses to get your technology to the right path.

  Brandi Bone - Owner
  2069 Irvin Cobb Dr., Paducah - 270.557.7518   
  events@soireeseventplanning.com

Discount:
 Chamber members receive an 8% discount off all Decor/Fresh
Floral/Catering Services, 10% off Soirees Event Center Rental. 


 Michelle Clark - Manager
805 Kentucky Ave., P.O. Box 518, Paducah - 270.443.7362  
sales@tasinc.com

Discount: 
Chamber members receive free set up ($50 value) on package of your choice.

  Justin Mason - Land Specialist
7375 Downs Road, Paducah - 618.638.5031  
justin.mason@whitetailproperties.com  

Discount: Kentucky land is in demand. Chamber members call today for a FREE Consultation 
and market analysis of your property.
 

   Josh Wiggins - Owner  
270.704.5116
josh@westkypromotions.com



Discount: Chamber members receive 10% off their first order of promotional products.

    Karen Harris - Owner
106 Broadway, Paducah – 270.709.0891
  contact@withlovefromkentucky.com

Discount: Chamber members will receive 10% off when shopping in store. Shop the 
online store, http://www.withlovefromKentucky.com and receive 15% off using
promo code CHAMBER. Choose $50 of Kentucky ornaments off the Always Christmas
Tree (in store and online) and get free shipping to friends and family outside of Kentucky.

 
Back to top