2021 Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Dr. Anton Reece, Board Chair
West KY Community & Technical College 
Cory Hicks, Chair Elect
Four Rivers Nuclear Partnership
Brent Housman, Vice Chair & Business Advocacy Chair
Baird Housman Financial Group
Mike Karnes, Treasurer
Williams, Williams & Lentz
Chad Beyer, Immediate Past Chair
i5 design group
Terri Lundberg, Education & Workforce Chair
Lundberg Medical Imaging
Jessica Newman, Small Business Chair
Advantage Insurance Services
Susan Ybarzabal, Membership & Marketing Chair
Community Financial Services Bank
Sandra Wilson, President
Paducah Area Chamber of Commerce

Additional Board Members:  

Tony Copeland
Arkema Inc.
Tammy Courtney
Swift & Staley
Whitney Denson
McMurry & Livingston
Jeff Douthitt
GEO Consultants
Katie Englert
Compass Counseling
Bob Ezell
Computer Services, Inc.
Barry Hatcher
Kemper CPA Group
Chris Hill
IHM Used Parts 
Dr. Brad Housman
Baptist Health Paducah
Ashley Johnson
US Bank
J.P. Kelly
Greater Paducah Economic Development 
Rachel Rayburn
Ingram Barge Co. 
Craig Rice
Atmos Energy 
Gretta Rose
Beltline Electric
Dennis Rouleau
Barkley Regional Airport
Michael Yungmann
Mercy Health

Ex Officio Directors:

Judge Executive Craig Clymer
McCracken County Fiscal Court
Mayor George Bray
City of Paducah 
Steve Carter
McCracken County Schools
Dr. Donald Shively
Paducah Independent Schools
Jennifer Frazier
Murray State University Paducah Campus
Bruce Wilcox
Greater Paducah Economic Development
Crystal Rothrock
Leadership Paducah Alumni Association
Rhiannon Jenkins
Paducah Young Professionals

Back to top