2020 Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Chad Beyer, Board Chair
i5 design group 
Dr. Anton Reece, Chair Elect
West KY Community & Technical College
Cory Hicks, Vice Chair
Four Rivers Nuclear Partnership
Mike Karnes, Treasurer
Williams, Williams & Lentz
Daniel Jones, Immediate Past Chair
Strawberry Hills Pharmacy
Brent Housman, Business Advocacy Chair
Baird Housman Financial Group
Terri Lundberg, Education & Workforce Chair
Lundberg Medical Imaging
Jessica Newman, Small Business Chair
Advantage Insurance Services
Jim Dudley, Membership & Marketing Chair
Sandra Wilson, President
Paducah Area Chamber of Commerce

Additional Board Members: 

Glen Anderson
Greater Paducah Economic Development
Tom Clayton
Paducah Bank
Tony Copeland
Arkema Inc.
Whitney Denson
McMurry & Livingston
Jeff Douthitt
GEO Consultants
Bob Ezell
Computer Services, Inc.
Barry Hatcher
Kemper CPA Group 
Dr. Brad Housman
Baptist Health Paducah
Mike Lawson
M P Lawson Construction 
Rachel Rayburn
Ingram Barge Co. 
Craig Rice
Atmos Energy 
Gretta Rose
Beltline Electric
Dennis Rouleau
Barkley Regional Airport
Christine Thomas
Mercy Health 
Shawn Washer
HDR Engineering
Susan Ybarzabal
Community Financial Services Bank (CFSB)

Ex Officio Directors:

Judge Executive Craig Clymer
McCracken County Fiscal Court
Mayor Brandi Harless
City of Paducah 
Steve Carter
McCracken County Schools
Dr. Donald Shively
Paducah Independent Schools
Jennifer Frazier
Murray State University Paducah Campus
Bruce Wilcox
Paducah Economic Development
Crystal Rothrock
Leadership Paducah Alumni Association
Jim Dudley
Paducah Young Professionals

Back to top