2019 Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Daniel Jones, Board Chair
Strawberry Hills Pharmacy
Chad Beyer, Chair Elect
i5 design group
Dr. Anton Reece, Vice Chair
West KY Community & Technical Collece
Mike Karnes, Treasurer
Williams, Williams & Lentz
Leon Owens, Immediate Past Chair
Swift & Staley
Cory Hicks, Business Advocacy Chair
Four Rivers Nuclear Partnership
Sonny Smith, Education & Workforce Chair
McMurry & Livingston
Terri Lundberg, Small Business Chair
Lundberg Medical Imaging
Jim Dudley, Membership & Marketing Chair
Sandra Wilson, President
Paducah Area Chamber of Commerce

Additional Board Members: 

Tony Copeland
Arkema Inc.
Bob Ezell
Computer Services, Inc.
Barry Hatcher
Kemper CPA Group
Mardie Herndon
Paducah Bank 
Brent Housman
Hilliard Lyons Housman Financial Group
Mike Lawson
M P Lawson Construction
Roy Lowdenback
Baptist Health Paducah
Jessica Newman
Advantage Insurance 
Rachel Rayburn
Ingram Barge Co. 
Craig Rice
Atmos Energy
Bill Robertson
Paducah Water
Gretta Rose
Beltline Electric
Christine Thomas
Mercy Health
Greg Thompson
The Orthopaedic Institute of West KY
Shawn Washer
HDR Engineering
Susan Ybarzabal
Community Financial Services Bank (CFSB)

Ex Officio Directors:

Judge Executive Craig Clymer
McCracken County Fiscal Court
Mayor Brandi Harless
City of Paducah 
Heath Cartwright
McCracken County Schools
Dr. Donald Shively
Paducah Independent Schools
Jennifer Frazier
Murray State University Paducah Campus
Glen Anderson
Paducah Economic Development
Terry Bradley
Leadership Paducah Foundation
Zach Hosman
Paducah Young Professionals

Back to top