2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

  Leon Owens, Board Chair
  Swift & Staley
Daniel Jones, Chair Elect
Strawberry Hills Pharmacy
Chad Beyer, Vice Chair
i5 Design Group
Mike Karnes, Treasurer
Williams, Williams & Lentz
Tammy Zimmerman, Immediate Past Chair
Payment Plus, Inc.
Cory Hicks, Business Advocacy Chair
Four Rivers Nuclear Partnership
Sonny Smith, Education & Workforce Chair
McMurry & Livingston
Terri Lundberg, Small Business Chair
Lundberg Medical Imaging
Jim Dudley, Membership & Marketing Chair
Sandra Wilson, President
Paducah Area Chamber of Commerce

Additional Board Members: 

Andy Carloss
Midtown Market
Tony Copeland
Arkema Inc.
Danny Evitts
Independence Bank
Bob Ezell
Computer Services, Inc.
Barry Hatcher
Kemper CPA Group
Mardie Herndon
Paducah Bank (also Paducah Economic Development Chair)
Mike Lawson
M P Lawson Construction
Jessica Newman
Advantage Insurance
Dona Rains
Baptist Health Paducah
Wayne Reid
Lourdes Hospital
Craig Rice
Atmos Energy
Bill Robertson
Paducah Water
Gretta Rose
Beltline Electric
Greg Thompson
The Orthopaedic Institute of West KY
Shawn Washer
HDR Engineering
Susan Ybarzabal
Community Financial Services Bank (CFSB)

Ex Officio Directors:

Judge Executive Bob Leeper
McCracken County Fiscal Court
Mayor Brandi Harless
City of Paducah
Brian Harper
McCracken County Schools
Dr. Donald Shively
Paducah Independent Schools
Dr. Anton Reece
West KY Community & Technical College
Dr. Adrienne King
Murray State University
Scott Darnell
Paducah Economic Development
Crystal Balentine
Leadership Paducah Foundation
Matt Snow
Paducah Young Professionals

Back to top