Area Legislators

STATE LEGISLATORS

Senator Danny Carroll

702 Capitol Ave., Annex Rm. 229

Frankfort, KY  40601

502.564.8100 ext. 712

danny.carroll@lrc.ky.gov

 

Representative Will Coursey

702 Capitol Ave., Annex Rm. 351A

Frankfort, KY  40601

502.564.8100 ext. 659

will.coursey@lrc.ky.gov

 

Representative Richard Heath

702 Capitol Ave., Annex Rm. 413C

Frankfort, KY  40601

502.564.8100 ext. 638

richard.heath@lrc.ky.gov

 

Representative Steven Rudy

702 Capitol Ave., Annex Rm. 413E

Frankfort, KY  40601

502.564.8100 ext. 637

steven.rudy@lrc.ky.gov

 

Representative Gerald Watkins

702 Capitol Ave., Annex Rm. 332C

Frankfort, KY  40601

502.564.8100 ext. 634

gerald.watkins@kctcs.edu

 

FEDERAL LEGISLATORS

US Senator Mitch McConnell

317 Russell Senate Office Bldg.

Washington, DC  20510

202.224.2541

www.mcconnell.senate.gov

 

Senator McConnell's Field Representative

Morgan Alvey

100 Fountain Ave., Suite 300

Paducah, KY  42001

270.442.4554

morgan_alvey@mcconnell.senate.gov

 

US Senator Rand Paul

167 Russell Senate Office Bldg.

Washington, DC  20510

202.224.4343

www.paul.senate.gov

 

Senator Paul's Field Representative

Christina Peterson

1100 S. Main St., Suite 12

Hopkinsville, KY  42240

270.885.1212

christina_peterson@paul.senate.gov

 

US Representative James Comer

1513 Longworth House Office Bldg.

Washington, DC  20515

202.225.3115

www.comer.house.gov

 

Congressman Comer's Field Representative

Martie Wiles

300 S. 3rd St.

Paducah, KY  42003

270.408-1865

martie.wiles@mail.house.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top