2017 Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Tammy Zimmerman, Chair of the Board
Payment Plus, Inc.
Leon Owens, Chair Elect
Swift & Staley
Daniel Jones, Vice Chair
Strawberry Hills Pharmacy 
Bruce Wilcox, Immediate Past Chair
Henry A. Petter Supply
Mike Karnes, Treasurer
Williams, Williams & Lentz
Cory Hicks, Business Advocacy Chair
Fluor Federal Services
Sonny Smith, Education & Workforce Chair
McMurry & Livingston
Jim Dudley, Membership & Marketing Chair
Sandra Wilson, President
Paducah Area Chamber of Commerce

Additional Board Members: 

Chad Beyer
i5 design group
Andy Carloss
Midtown Market
Tony Copeland
Arkema Inc. 
Stan Eckenberg
Chair, Paducah Economic Development 
Danny Evitts
Independence Bank
Barry Hatcher
Kemper CPA Group
Mardie Herndon
Paducah Bank
Mike Lawson
M P Lawson Construction
Terry Lundberg
Lundberg Medical Imaging
Dona Rains
Baptist Health Paducah 
Craig Rice
Atmos Energy
Bill Robertson
Paducah Water
David Simon
Computer Services, Inc.
Greg Thompson
The Orthopaedic Institute of West KY
Shawn Washer
HDR Engineering
Michael Yungmann
Lourdes Hospital

Ex Officio Directors: 

Donald Shively
Paducah Public Schools
Judge Executive Bob Leeper
McCracken County Fiscal Court
Mayor Brandi Harless
City of Paducah
Scott Darnell
Paducah Economic Development
Dr. Brian Van Horn
Murray State University
Dr. Anton Reece
West Kentucky Community & Technical College
Quin Sutton
McCracken County Public Schools
Back to top